Equine Wisdom and Inspiration

Standard

Everyday I find wisdom and inspiration reflected back to me. Here are some of my favorite moments I’ve been blessed to capture and share.

Never Give Up
Chelsey

image

“Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending.” – Carl Bard

image

Walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light.

Helen Keller

image

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.

Rabindranath Tagore

image

A horse is a thing of beauty… none will tire of looking at him as long as he displays himself in his splendor.

Xenophon

Leave a Reply

